Art and Architecture

A&A Management Committee

Chairman & Membership:
Alan Thompson Bio
Vice Chairman & Communications:
Thierry Bidet
(send message to Thierry)
Secretary & Events:
Eleanor Doyle
(send message to Eleanor)
Program Secretary:
Sophie Hoyle
(send message to Sophie)
Siharthan Nair
(send message to Sid)
Marcin Kolakowski
(send message to Marcin)
Lubaina Mirza
(send message to Lubaina)

¬© 2011   Created by A&A Chairman   Powered by .

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Sign in to chat!